Sep 032015

Janet Jackson Reveals 'Unbreakable' Album Cover & Tracklist!

Janet Jackson looks absolutely amazing on the just released cover art for her brand new album Unbreakable!

The 49-year-old entertainer re-teamed with producer/songwriter superstars Jimmy Jam and Terry Lewis for her first studio album in seven years, which is set to be released worldwide on October 2nd!

“It’s wonderful to be creating again with Janet. From songwriting, producing, arranging, singing, dancing, acting, she deftly does it all and truly personifies the word artist,” Jimmy said in a statement. “Unbreakable is a gift to all of her fans who have steadfastly stood by her. It is a subject for conversation, a plea for compassion, and a call for action from someone who’s come a long way, but’s got a long way to go, and has much to say about it. In other words, if you want to know what’s on her mind you only have to listen.”

Unbreakable includes lead single “No Sleeep” featuring J.Cole and a brand new collaboration with Missy Elliott titled “Burnitup!”

Click inside to see Janet Jackson’s full tracklist for Unbreakable

1. Unbreakable
2. Burnitup! (Feat. Missy Elliott)
3. Dammn Baby
4. The Great Forever
5. Shoulda Known Better
6. After You Fall
7. Broken Hearts Heal
8. Night
9. No Sleeep (Feat. J Cole)
10. Dream Maker/ Euphoria
11. 2 B Loved
12. Take Me Away
13. Promise
14. Lessons Learned
15. Black Eagle
16. Well Traveled
17. Gon B Alright

Janet Jackson Reveals 'Unbreakable' Album Cover & Tracklist!
Source: Just Jared

 Entertainment Tagged with: